Latest Products http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 07:47:58 +0530 en-us http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in Automatic Treadmills http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/automatic-treadmills.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/automatic-treadmills.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. We can be entrusted for delivering the orders within the promised time frame as we have sophisticated transportation facilities. Back Lat Machine http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/back-lat-machine.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/back-lat-machine.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Back Lat Machines are used for alleviating Pain and Tension. We have adopted secure payment methods that are approved by authority and featured with options like credit cards, purchase cards, Pinless debit cards, bank account transfers and more. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. Butterfly Machine http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/butterfly-machine.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/butterfly-machine.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. This facility helps us in keeping the stock away from dust, moisture, rain and others damaging factors. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. Preacher Curl Benches http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/preacher-curl-benches.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/preacher-curl-benches.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. 4 in 1 Gym Machine http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/4-in-1-gym-machine.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/4-in-1-gym-machine.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of 4 In One Body Machines, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. We offer our customers the most common payment options including direct debit, prepaid cards, letter of credit, bank transfers, checks, money orders, cash payments, debit cards and more. Chest Press Machine http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/chest-press-machine.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/chest-press-machine.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. We are backed by a quality control wing that comprises experienced quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before making the final dispatch. Cable Crossover Machine http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/cable-crossover-machine.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/cable-crossover-machine.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' stated address and that too in the committed time span. Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. Gym Flat Benches http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/gym-flat-benches.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/gym-flat-benches.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. Gym Balls http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/gym-balls.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/gym-balls.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. We deal with direct debit, debit cards, bank transfers, money orders, checks, cash payments, and more. Since, we are famous suppliers of Gym Ball, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Rubber Weight Lifting Plates http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/rubber-weight-lifting-plates.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/rubber-weight-lifting-plates.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. We are backed with highly experience packaging experts and team members; they ensure that the packaging is done with utmost proficiency and keeping in mind the globally accepted norms. Skipping Ropes http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/skipping-ropes.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/skipping-ropes.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is value for money, as it is quality guaranteed, sold after a string of quality control tests, and is relied on by many. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Shoulder Press Machine http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/shoulder-press-machine.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/shoulder-press-machine.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to deliver a flawless array of products to the clients and for this; we store the entire lot under safe conditions in our capacious and well-structured warehouse. We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors. Incline Benches http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/incline-benches.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/incline-benches.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is entrusted with a task of making available high quality lot of Incline bench Machine. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Squat Rack http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/squat-rack.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/squat-rack.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer only defect-free range of products that are tested against varied quality parameters. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. Gym Cycling Machine http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/gym-cycling-machine.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/gym-cycling-machine.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. Apart from online payment processing method, the most common alternative methods of payment are prepaid cards, debit cards, charge cards, bank account transfers, money orders, cash payments, etc. All of these methods are securely supported by us. Billiard Tables http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/billiard-tables.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/billiard-tables.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Leg Extension & Curl Machine http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/leg-extension-curl-machine.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/leg-extension-curl-machine.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Prominent amidst the leading Supplier; count on us to avail the finest Leg Extension weight Machine. Rubber Dumbbells http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/rubber-dumbbells.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/rubber-dumbbells.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of solid cast iron, our Rubber Dumbbells are coated with protective rubber coating. We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. Founded in Rajasthan(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as trader of this product Basketball Pole http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/basketball-pole.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/basketball-pole.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different lengths, Basketball Pole has Powder Coated steel construction. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Nimbahera(India). Table Tennis Table http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/table-tennis-table.htm http://www.shardesportsfitness.co.in/table-tennis-table.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, our product range is the best one available in Nimbahera(India). Our Table Tennis Table has sturdy 5/8 inch (16 mm) wood composite surface for a consistent ball bounce. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically.